The Administrative Services staff is dedicated to assisting in finding solutions to meet the needs of our members through Cooperative Purchasing and Health & Safety.

 
Melissa Mattson, Manager of Administrative Services
mmattson@lcsc.org or direct 218-737-6507

Cooperative PurchasingHealth & Safety
Mary Egstad, Express
megstad@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6518
Rick Brynildson, Health & Safety Facilitator
rbrynildson@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6555
Lori Mittelstadt, Program Assistant
lmittelstadt@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6532
Sid Fossan, Health & Safety Facilitator
sfossan@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6505
Lisa Truax, CP Facilitator - Bids & Contracts
ltruax@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6535
Linette Hanson, Program Assistant
lhanson@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6529 
Julie Anderson, Marketing Lead
janderson@lcsc.org - Direct 218-737-6543 
Paula Pederson, Health & Safety Coordinator
ppederson@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6513
  
CLOSE