Youth Educational Services (Y.E.S.) is an alternative high school program approved by the State of Minnesota.  Y.E.S. is available to students who have experienced difficulties in a traditional high school program.  Students may be enrolled at Y.E.S. on a full- or part-time basis.  Y.E.S. is located in Moorhead, MN.

 

Y.E.S. Staff:

Josh Nelson - Y.E.S. Director - jnelson@lcsc.org

Debra Erickson - Office Manager - deb.erickson@yes.k12.mn.us 
Jane Bolin - Social Studies - jane.bolin@yes.k12.mn.us
Karna Johnson - FACS - karna.johnson@yes.k12.mn.us

Nicole Seifert - English - nicci.seifert@yes.k12.mn.us

Robin Albert - Math & Computers - robin.albert@yes.k12.mn.us

Matthew Dahmen - Science - matthew.dahmen@yes.k12.mn.us
Karen Anderson - Art Instructor - karen.anderson@yes.k12.mn.us 
 
Y.E.S. Website: www.yes.k12.mn.us
 
Contact Information:

Youth Educational Services (Y.E.S.) 

MSUM
Bridges Hall Room 261 

1104 7th Avenue S

Moorhead, MN 56563

218-737-6570 (phone)

 
 
 
CLOSE