• The Finance Department maintains the financial records of LCSC and Cooperative Resources, Incorporated. Duties include budgets, annual audit, accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, employee benefits, purchase orders, investment of reserves and any other items pertaining to the finances of the agency.
     
    Staff:
     
    Kristi Werner
    Finance Manager at LCSC, Hawley Public School and Perham Public School
    218-737-6530
    kwerner@lcsc.org
     
    Dawn Anderson, Asst. Business Manager at LCSC and Campbell Public School
    218-737-6541
    danderson@lcsc.org
     
    Melissa Walvatne, Asst Manager of Insurance and Finance
    218-737-6506
    mwalvatne@lcsc.org
     
    Donna Burns, Finance Asst.
    218-737-6501
    dburns@lcsc.org
     
    Deanna Williams, Finance/Insurance Assistant
    218-737-6509
    dwilliams@lcsc.org
     
    Melissa Backman, Finance/Insurance/Special Ed Asst.
    218-737-6523
    mbackman@lcsc.org
     
    Francine Guck, Finance Office Coordinator at Perham Public School
    franguck@perham.k12.mn.us