•  
    The LCSC Health & Safety Program consists of trained professionals dedicated to helping our members build, implement and maintain strong safety programs in the workplace.  Services provided are on-site.                                    
     
     
    HEALTH & SAFETY TEAM
    Melissa Mattson 
    Manager of Administrative Services
    mmattson@lcsc.org
    Direct:  218-737-6507
     
    Paula Pederson
    Assistant Manager of Administrative Services
    ppederson@lcsc.org
    Direct:  218-737-6513 
    Rick (Eric) Brynildson
    Health & Safety Facilitator
    rbrynildson@lcsc.org 
    Direct:  218-737-6555 
     
    Sid Fossan
    Health & Safety Facilitator
    sfossan@lcsc.org 
    Direct:  218-737-6505
    Brad Schmidt 
    Health & Safety Facilitator
    bschmidt@lcsc.org 
    Direct:  218-737-6533 
    Linette Hanson
    Health & Safety Assistant
    lhanson@lcsc.org
    Direct:  218-737-6529 
     
     
    Together We Achieve....
    Safer and healthier
    workplaces for all employees

    Credentials

    - MN Licensed Asbestos Inspectors                        - MN Licensed Asbestos Management Planners

    - OSHA 501 Training (30-hour Training Certification)               - Certified Playground Safety Inspectors

    - Basic Workplace Safety Certification                                 - Certified Forklift Trainers

    - Certified American Heart Association Trainers                    - MN Department of Health Certified Risk Assessors    

    - MN Department of Health Certified Lead Inspectors