• The Finance Department maintains the financial records of LCSC and Cooperative Resources, Incorporated. Duties include budgets, annual audit, accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, employee benefits, purchase orders, investment of reserves and any other items pertaining to the finances of the agency.
     
    Staff:
     
    Kristi Werner, Director of Finance & Human Services
    218-737-6530
    kwerner@lcsc.org
     
    Melissa Walvatne, Manager of Operations & Risk Management
    218-737-6506
    mwalvatne@lcsc.org
     
    Dawn Anderson, Asst. Finance Manager
    218-737-6541
    danderson@lcsc.org
     
    Donna Burns, Finance Office Specialist
    218-737-6501
    dburns@lcsc.org
     
    Deanna Williams, Finance Office Specialist
    218-737-6509
    dwilliams@lcsc.org
     
    Rudy Martinez, District Office Specialist (Pelican Rapids Public School & LCSC)
    218-737-6549
     
    Francine Guck, District Office Specialist (Perham Public School)
    franguck@perham.k12.mn.us
     
    Melissa Backman, Insurance/Special Ed Asst.
    218-737-6523
    mbackman@lcsc.org