• Team Support

     The Administrative Services staff is dedicated to assisting in finding solutions to meet the needs of our members through Cooperative Purchasing, Dietitian Services and Health & Safety.

     

    Melissa Mattson, Manager of Administrative Services, mmattson@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6507

    Cooperative Purchasing

    Lisa Truax, Procurement Solutions Coordinator-Bids & Contracts, ltruax@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6535    Julia Dangerfield, CPC Program Representative, julia@purchasingconnection.org, Direct:218-828-5289     Jerome Evans, CPC Program Representative, jerome@purchasingconnection.org Direct:651-371-1258    Mary Egstad, Marketing & Design Generalist, Express, megstad@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6518                     Lori Mittelstadt, Cooperative Purchasing Program Assistant, lmittelstadt@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6532

    Dietitian

    Karensa Tischer, Registered Dietitian, ktischer@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6553

    Health & Safety

                                         Rick Brynildson, Health & Safety Facilitator, rbrynildson@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6555                                          Brad Schmidt, Health & Safety Facilitator, bschmidt@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6533                                                               Jeff Preuss, Health & Safety Facilitator, jpreuss@lcsc.org, Direct: 218-737-6513                                                                     Lance Roisum, Health & Safety Facilitator, lroisum@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6543                                                         Linette Hanson, Health & Safety Program Assistant, lhanson@lcsc.org, Direct:  218-737-6529