• The Administrative Services staff is dedicated to assisting in finding solutions to meet the needs of our members through Cooperative Purchasing and Health & Safety.

     
    Melissa Mattson, Manager of Administrative Services
    mmattson@lcsc.org or direct 218-737-6507
     
    Paula Pederson, Asst.Manager of Administrative Services
    ppederson@lcsc.org or direct 218-737-6513

     

    Cooperative Purchasing                  

    Julie Anderson, Marketing Lead, janderson@lcsc.org - Direct 218-737-6543

    Mary Egstad, Express, megstad@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6518

    Lori Mittelstadt, Program Assistant, lmittelstadt@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6532

    Lisa Truax, CP Facilitator - Bids & Contracts, ltruax@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6535   

     

    Health & Safety

    Rick Brynildson, Health & Safety Facilitator, rbrynildson@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6555

    Sid Fossan, Health & Safety Facilitator, sfossan@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6505

    Linette Hanson, Program Assistant, lhanson@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6529

    Brad Schmidt, Health & Safety Facilitator, bschmidt@lcsc.org  -  Direct:  218-737-6533