Lakes Country Service Cooperative

1001 E. Mount Faith, Fergus Falls, MN 56537 - 218-739-3273

Together We Achieve

Youth Educational Services (Y.E.S.) is an alternative high school program approved by the State of Minnesota.  Y.E.S. is available to students who have experienced difficulties in a traditional high school program.  Students may be enrolled at Y.E.S. on a full- or part-time basis.  Y.E.S. is located in Moorhead, MN.

 

Y.E.S. Staff:

Josh Nelson - Y.E.S. Director - jnelson@lcsc.org
Debra Erickson - Office Manager -
deb.erickson@yes.k12.mn.us
Jane Bolin - Social Studies - jane.bolin@yes.k12.mn.us
Karna Johnson - FACS -
karna.johnson@yes.k12.mn.us
Nicole Seifert - English -
nicci.seifert@yes.k12.mn.us
Robin Albert - Math & Computers -
robin.albert@yes.k12.mn.us
Matthew Dahmen - Science - matthew.dahmen@yes.k12.mn.us
Karen Anderson - Art
Instructor - karen.anderson@yes.k12.mn.us

 

Y.E.S. Website:  www.yes.k12.mn.us

 
Contact Information:
Youth Educational Services (Y.E.S.)
MSUM
Bridges Hall Room 261 
1104 7th Avenue S
Moorhead, MN 56563
218-737-6570 (phone)
 
 
 
CLOSE